Ministry Leaders

Kyle Henderson


Email Kyle

Jorge Rivera

Student Pastor

Email Jorge

Steve Akin

Minister of Missions

Email Steve

Jaime Cortez

Community Pastor

Email Jaime

Cindy Henderson

Children's Pastor

Email Cindy




Juan Moreno

Bilingual Pastor

Email Juan

Wade Huggins

Worship Pastor

Email Wade




Steve Gowan

Facilities Manager

Email Steve 

Connie Thornton.jpg

Connie Thornton

Office Manager

Email Connie - ext. 101

Hattie Graham

Admin Asst./Reception

Email Hattie ext.100

Catherine Ward

Business Manager

Email Catherine - ext. 102

Sherese Sampson

Asst. Business Manager

Email Sherese - ext. 102

Love God

Willie Hadnot

Associate Worship Pastor

Email Willie

Logan Henderson.jpg

Logan Henderson

Technical Director

Email Logan

Kirk Overmoe (1 of 1).jpg

Kirk Overmoe


Email Kirk

Marylyn Wright (1 of 1).jpg

Marylyn Wright


Email Marylyn

Mike Matchael (1 of 1).jpg

Mike Matchael

Classic Music Minister

Email Mike

Live Like Jesus

Sheri Basore

Small Group Assistant

Email Sheri

Mary Baldwin.jpg

 Mary Baldwin

Treehouse Assistant Director


Rocio Garcia.jpg

Rocio Garcia

Treehouse Receptionist 

Bliss Nelson

Extended Session Director

Email Bliss

Brent Williams

Principal - ACA

Email Brent

Felicia Dehtan

Treehouse Director






Lydia Burns.jpg

Lydia Burns

Assistant Children's Minister

Email Lydia

Christina Chairez

ACA Office Manager


Serve Others

Steve Akin

Missions Pastor

Email Steve

Amanda Massey

Missions Assistant

Email Amanda

Jim Palmer

Missions Strategist

Email Jim