Meet The Staff


Foundations

 

Kyle

Kyle Henderson

Senior Pastor

revkyle@lovingtheworld.com

Ext. 101

More About Kyle>>

Dorothy

Dorothy Grymonprez

Pastor’s Assistant/Office Manager

dorothy@lovingtheworld.com

Ext. 101

 

Catherine

Catherine Ward

Business Manager

catherine@lovingtheworld.com

Ext. 102

 

Hattie

Hattie Graham

Administrative Assistant

hattie@lovingtheworld.com

Ext. 100

More About Hattie>>

Steve Gowan

Buildings and Maintenance

sgowan@lovingtheworld.com

Ext. 118

 

Love God

wade

Wade Huggins

Worship and Media Minister

wade@lovingtheworld.com 

Ext. 136

More About Wade>>

 

Mike

Mike Matchael

Classic Music Minister

mike@lovingtheworld.com

Ext. 118

More About Mike>>

Rob Covington

Media Director

rob@lovingtheworld.com 

KathrynO

Kathryn Overmoe

Music MinistryAssistant

kathryn@lovingtheworld.com

Ext. 103

Live Like Jesus

 

 

Cindy

Cindy Henderson

Preschool/Children’s Director

cindy@lovingtheworld.com

Ext. 105

More About Cindy>>

Scott

Scott Shelton 

Student Pastor

scott@authenticyouth.com

Ext. 114

More About Scott

chelsea

Chelsea Westover 

Children’s MinistryAssistant

Chelsea@lovingtheworld.com

Ext. 105

More About Chelsea

michelle

Michelle Branscome

Associate Student Pastor

michelle@authenticyouth.com

Ext. 135

More About Michelle

Sheri

Sheri Basore

Discipleship Assistant

sheri@lovingtheworld.com

Ext. 104

More About Sheri>>

IMG_3689-Edit

Jaime Cortez

Community Pastor 

jaime@lovingtheworld.com

 

 

 Joe Wood

Joe

Wood

Generations Associate Pastor

joe@lovingheworld.com

Serve Others

Steve Akin                 

Missions Pastor

steve@lovingtheworld.com

Ext. 113

More About Steve>>

logo

Jim Palmer

Missionary in Residence

jim@lovingtheworld.com

 

 IMG_3702

 Erin Quattlebaum

 Missions Assistant

erin@lovingtheworld.com